Shopping for baby no 3.

TCE baby fair.

Yeay its finally the long awaited baby fair! Wasn’t planning to come here in the 1st place considering how easily tired and megah of me at this stage of pregnancy…but then last min decided to join mr hubby who insisted to come here by himself to grab the neccessary stuff…

So we were off to Midvalley Mall around 10am. Its been a while since the last time we were here. Don’t like crowded place. Well my hubby hates it. Hahaha..me sekali sekala don’t mind la.

image

Hello there Midvalley!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hubby bought pampers mami poko rm41 je per pack. Dia borong 6 bungkus 😄😂 i sold 2 to my adik. Coz we don’t need too many newborn size pampers.

He bought loads of wet tissues and stock up some j&j lotions, pureen brands and i grab some accessories for the doona stroller. Oh yeah bought some breastfeeding bottles and ice pack as well.

I didn’t manage to grab the boba wrap. Tak nampak pun. Next targetlah.

It was fun. But at the end I retreat..dok luar jaga barang while mr hubby keep diving in to find hia baby treasures.😂😄

Thank you syg! I have always been amazed with your practical shopping skills!

So most of the items checked.

Need to finish paying for my medela pump.(rm1800).cacoona (rm550) and a boba wrap (rm300). Gilee weh mahai..brg baby hi tech la ni. Hai kalau ikut hati wish list is the baby monitor camera. Yg lama dah rosak..too bad rosak..if not useful sgt.

Focus with pump cacoona n wrap dululah. Coz tu dah aim lama dah… Mak pun dah x larat..kacing. 😅

Oh btw the rest we recycled kak wawa’s and abg aqib’s baby stuff. Baju also just bought a few new set only. Shopping for no 3 is actually quite serdahana. Alhamdulillah.

Xoxo
FAIRYYAYA

Categories: My Passion, Shopping Time | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Shopping for baby no 3.

  1. Hi Yaya, I came across your blog and I enjoyed reading your amazing stories. Interested to collaborate? Email me at nurul.aini@my.zalora.com I couldn’t find your email so I am leaving a comment to u. Hope to hear soon. Thanks! Ps: this is NOT a spam yah haha🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

