Bali (day 4)

Its our last day today at Bali! After the kids had enjoy their morning swim (puas2) and had their breakfast by the pool I started to pack our bags.
image

image

image

image

image

Nothing much done that morning as we let my mil and sils enjoy their spa time. Oh I did pedi medi and again it was a waste of my Rp200,000 they don’t have any buffing service which was a total let down.. that I bargained to reduce the price from 250k to 200k rp. Haih..really not my lucklah this trip 😬

Last stop was for lunch and then we went straight to the airport. This is where we will go on our seperate ways..
image

image

image
Food was ok. Famous tempat ni. Halal

The rest with MAS and us AA. Surprisingly AA was not sooo bad..the check in process was very fast and as adviced by my mom we pay for the disable wheel chair facility upon arrival at LCCT.

The difference was however the distance of the gate number. Gila jauh…had to walk and walk and walk…patutla the AA offered me to take the wheel chair!! Ciss.😂

It is a lower grade flight so there was a bus that send us right to the AA stairs to plane. The kids were enjoying the new experience. Alhamdulillah flight home was a peace of mind. Aqib slept all throughout the journey so I can relax and rest too. Their meals was surprisingly delicious too! The aircond was cold and we were all happy customer with AA that day.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Me at brp week ntah of pregnancy…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Upon arrival at KLIA 2..the staff push from the door plane right to bagage claim area. Fuhh mujur amik wheel chair with my unwell condition at that time mmg sgt berguna.
image

image

image

So there we are. Finnito.

Overall Bali is a nice beach holiday island. Its just not my luck kot coz when you are unwell everything seems to be tak ok. Perhaps lets give it another go next time when I’m well and fit..and I would definitely want to bring the kids to the famous Safari Zoo. Besides that I still prefer Jakarta Bandung Australia. 😂😂 jangan marah ya..like I told you I am not the beach kindda girl.

Why?..I just have this phobia with strong winds. Beaches means angin kuat too me..which reminded me of angin sangkala on a kiamat day. Yes I can be that paranoid since my eldest brother told me and showed me a video…grrr…

So i have my reasons why…

The End

FAIRYYAYA

NOTE; typo as blogging from hp je ni.

Categories: Family, Vacations | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

