Bali (day 3)

The next day, I woke up with a bad pain and I just couldn’t afford to let it be more painful. Mr hubby agreed for us to stay indoor for the day while the rest supposed to go to ubud.

I tried to swim as well, konon to let the water ease the pain. But err hehe not really aa. Booked for indoor massage and it wasn’t as great as I thought it would be. Okla..for a pregnant mom they cannot massage kuat2 kan and was quite disturbed about the fact the masseuse didn’t properly clean the lulur balance from our bedroom floor. Being me I don’t like laa unprofessional service like that but the girl was nice.

I blame it on my very high balinese massage holiday expectation!! 😄😂

So the kids hang around the villa and for lunch we reheat some food. Honestly it was really hot that noon in the villa. I just stay indoor in our room. Couldn’t bare the sticky hot weather.

We were suppose to join them for dinner at Jimbaran later of the day but they had a few detour so ended up tak sempat for us to catch the sundown moment by the beach. Feeling very bersalah whoa to the rest of the family (ampun)…we were soo ready to take the taxi actually but was told a few other arrangements and last2 tak jadi.

Traffic on a Friday in Bali is also very bad ok. 😅 we got stuck.

Mmg takde rezeki juga but alhamdulillah there is some sunlight when we arrived at Jimbaran. Beautiful beach! Jagung dia rasa pelik sikit but sedap.

I just try my best to ilangkan rasa was2 coz knowing myself sampai ke tahap brush apa depa guna nak sapu butter tu my mind will..go into details..butter dia ada lemak babi ke tak. Lagi2lah kat bali bila babi is a normal thing kan. I think I did ask or did my research earlier. So i put my faith berdasarkan review traveller muslim yg lain. InsyaAllah.

So here are the picas. Lovely beach..we loved it. Food dia mujur ada satu kicap tu if not me cannot telan…oh and the kangkung rebus is my fav. Hehe.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

As we arrived at Jimbaran….

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Then on our way back we ask the supir to stop by at MCD to buy some supper. Baru tau all fast food chain in halal tau. Haha kalau tau dr awal surely we have bought some supper very night. 😅

Finally…we then went home.. eat supper and rest!
Xoxo
FAIRYYAYA

Categories: Family, Vacations | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

