Happy New Year 2014!

Been busy again and I need to log this entry. The annual resolutions.

1. Eat healthy
2. Warm water policy for me and the family
3. To exercise 10 mins daily? (Ahaha)
4. To let go those small matters that always been bugging me. (Oh yes I have a long list of it)
5. To reduce my fb friendlist, or my online presence..bit by bit.
6. To be more sabar with my kids.
7. To expand my part time party business further. Find more business partners and team.
8. To do something extraordinary to my life and career…
9. To potty train my boy by end of 2014
10. To reduce 10kg of my current weight.
11. To become certified trainer.
12. To get my self closer to Allah, my family.
13. To invest more
14. To organize kids class
15. And to declutter.

Ahahha…I hope I can tick everything in this list.

Well today mark exactly one year since we last train our daughter to sleep in her room. Alhamdulillah after going such an up and down moments we are happy she already comfy sleeping there.
image

Wish me luck!
Xoxo
FAIRYYAYA

Categories: My Entry | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Happy New Year 2014!

  1. No 9 kita sama! Sbb 2015 nak anta Z playschool harus la diaper free dulu.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

