I’m back!

Wohoo! It feels so great to finally able to use my samsung s3 again after a long duration of suffering battery issues! Rupanya bukan baterry, it was the charger slot yang dah longgar. 

Just got back from low yatt plaza to claim back my phone from the samsung service centre ar level 4. Luckily it was still under warranty so they changed the whole mother board for free! Yehaa its like having a fresh new hp! But I have to resave all numbers and etc lah kan!

Fuh I don’t think I like LYP so much . It was kinda stuffy and hot in there! But it is a one centre you can buy all your hp and pc gadgets! Mom bought her own shocking pink power bank…I saw one turquoise heheh but nah I’ll stick to the old one.

What I have been searching since the early 2000 yr is the ear slash headphones yang you can just put it over your tudung with a mini external mic.ala macam operator tu. So far they only have for the pC  je. GEEEEE how I wish someone would invent such gadget for the tudung females! Sure laku!!

Eh terpanjang pulak! Hahah…well I’m back! Bolelah kita sambung berblog.

Gtg! 

Oh yes selamat menyambut hari raya haji ya you olsss!!

Xoxo

FAIRYyaya

 

Categories: My Entry | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m back!

  1. Welcome back! More stories please!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

